Great as a sauce or marinade on meat, fish, veggies, rice & anything in-between.
Our Gluten-Free Japanese Barbecue Sauce has the same bold flavor as our Original family recipe, but is made with tamari instead of soy sauce. Tamari doesn’t have gluten, so neither does this recipe. Some say tamari has a richer, more refined umami flavor, but you be the judge. Our crave-worthy flavor always comes from simple, clean ingredients. Let's eat! Itadakimasu!